jump to navigation

Europa Series-2008: Kassel, Germany 27 September, 2010

Posted by jennyhho in Uncategorized.
trackback

In the summer of 2002, I studied abroad in Kassel, Germany. I don’t know how or why I chose Germany but all I knew was that I wanted to experience a different kind of life. I didn’t know any German and I only felt fear when I was sitting on the airplane as we were preparing to take-off for Kassel

And then, in 2008, I went back and retraced my adventure – Kassel Photo Slideshow

Blog

Kassel, then Berlin, Germanz

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

